Highlights: March 2017

Links for streaming sites at bottom of page


Wednesday, March 1  – 7:25 pm
LA TRAVIATA
Listen: Met, Sirius

Saturday, March 4 – 1:00 pm
WERTHER
Listen: Sirius, TBMORNB


Monday, March 6 – 7:25 pm
IDOMENEO
Listen: Met, Sirius

Tuesday, March 7 –  7:25 pm
LA TRAVIATA
Listen:  Sirius

Saturday, March 11 – 1:00 pm
LA TRAVIATA
Listen: Sirius, TBMORNB


Monday, March 13 – 7:25 pm
IDOMENEO
Listen:  Sirius

Wednesday, March 15 –  7:25 pm
ROMEO ET JULIETTE
Listen:  Sirius

Thursday, March 16 – 7:25 pm
FIDELIO
Listen: Met, Sirius

Saturday, March 18 –  1:00 pm
GUILLAUME TELL
Listen: Sirius, TBMORNB


Tuesday, March 21 – 7:25 pm
IDOMENEO
Listen: Met, Sirius

Saturday, March 25  – 1:00 pm
IDOMENEO
Listen: Sirius, TBMORNB


Thursday, March 30 – 7:25 pm
EUGENE ONEGIN
Listen:  Met, Sirius


Streaming Sites
MET = Listen Live (metopera.org)
Sirius = SiriusXM Live Broadcast
TBMORNB = Toll Brothers-Met Opera Radio Network Broadcast

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s