The Met: Live in HD

2017–18 Season

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 1:00 PM
Bellini: Norma
Live Performance
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 12:55 PM
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Die Zauberflöte
Live Performance
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 12:55 PM
Thomas Adès: The Exterminating Angel
Live Performance
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 12:55 PM
Humperdinck: Hansel And Gretel
HD Holiday Encore
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 PM
Giacomo Puccini: Tosca
Live Performance
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 12:00 PM
Gaetano Donizetti: L’Elisir d’Amore
Live Performance
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:30 PM
Giacomo Puccini: La Bohème
Live Performance
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:55 PM
Gioachino Rossini: Semiramide
Live Performance
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 12:55 PM
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Così Fan Tutte
Live Performance
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 12:30 PM
Giuseppe Verdi: Luisa Miller
Live Performance
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 12:55 PM
Jules Massenet: Cendrillon
Live Performance
Apr 25, 2015
Live At The Met: From Stage To Screen
Featuring Susan Graham, Patricia Racette, Gary Halvorson, And The Met: Live In Hd Crew
Special Feature (Film)
The Met: Live in HD series is made possible by a generous grant from its founding sponsor, The Neubauer Family Foundation.
Digital support of The Met: Live in HD is provided by Bloomberg Philanthropies.